Interior Banner

Contact Us

International Engineering Manufacturing, Inc. (Manufacturer of Woody's® brand products)
6054 N. Meridian Road
Hope, Michigan 48628

Business Hours (April thru August):  Monday through Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (ET).

Business Hours (September thru March):  Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (ET).

Phone: (989) 689-4911
Fax: (989) 689-4910
Email: woodys@wiem.com

When you're sending an email, please include a phone number. Please add the wiem.com domain to your email safe list so our reply does not get blocked. Thank you.


Department Contacts
Phone
989-689-4911


DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL EXT.
OEM Contacts      
Polaris Industries Larry Tiede larry@wiem.com  113
Arctic Cat Larry Tiede larry@wiem.com  113
Bombardier Recreational Products Larry Tiede larry@wiem.com  113
Yamaha Larry Tiede larry@wiem.com 113
Distributors/Mfg. Rep. Larry Tiede larry@wiem.com 113
Human Resources Serena Gardiner serena@wiem.com 106
Order Entry Kim Dailey

Bobbi Jo Hoover 
kim@wiem.com

 
bobbijo@wiem.com
115

105
Order Fulfillment Phil Smith phil@wiem.com 133
Purchasing Ken Pincumbe ken@wiem.com 120
Financials / Acct. Payable / Acct. Receivable JoAnna Duby joanna@wiem.com 117
Financials / Acct. Payable / Acct. Receivable Robert Musselman rob@wiem.com 107
Marketing

Tanya King

Katie Zawacki

tanya@wiem.com

katie@wiem.com

104

116

Internet/Website/Digital Marketing

Steve Piechocki steve@wiem.com 150
Snowmobile Event Sponsorship Tanya King tanya@wiem.com 104
Print Advertising Tanya King tanya@wiem.com 104
Trade Shows Larry Tiede larry@wiem.com 113
Engineering & Plant Operation Mark Musselman mark@wiem.com 108
Administrative Services Mgr Steve Piechocki steve@wiem.com 150
Information Technology Adam Myers adam@wiem.com 155
Racer Sponsorship Application Bobbi Jo Hoover bobbijo@wiem.com 105

Woody's Customer Service

Tech Line: (989) 689-4911 x450
We have experienced technicians to assist you during normal business hours. We also provide technical assistance through the Ask The Experts .

Product Returns
Fill out the Return Authorization Number Request Form.  We will not accept any returns with out this authorization. This Return Authorization number must be visible on the outside of the box. Provide an email address, phone number and return shipping address with the returned products.

Warranty Returns

For Woody's Manufacturer Warranty Questions, fill out the Warranty Claim Form. A Woody's representative will contact you within 48 hours.  

Woody's® Racer Program
If you are interested in becoming a sponsored racer, the  race program application is available. Racer Sponsorship Application

Dealership
If you're interested in carrying Woody's® brand traction and control products, accessories or Woody's® Wear™, please find an official Woody's® product distributor in your region or contact Larry Tiede at larry@wiem.com.

Have questions or concerns about our website?
Please email steve@wiem.com.   989-689-4911 ext. 150